RSVP: No

We’re sorry you can’t make it this time around. Here are the details just in case you do change your mind. You’re still invited if you’d like to come along at the last minute.

Wednesday, 19 January 2022

7 – 9 pm (CET)

Google Meet link to join the meeting:

https://meet.google.com/swy-rmnk-fqz

Start time globally: 7 pm CET | 1 pm EST | 12 pm CST | 8 pm IST / SAST

 

Are you no longer an active volunteer?

If you no longer have time to volunteer for PAN please do let us know so that we can keep our records up-to-date. Send us an email to info@pan-int.org. Thank you!